Prince Ministries  “The only gift that “keeps on giving” is Jesus."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

James 1:17 Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood ( (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 67884861 when prompted for it.)

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - Lucille Timms 

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - Rev. Kimble 

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood